Let’s get Personal

 

Who am i? good question the world is forever expanding the media and internet a wealth of information, but is that a danger ? so much information so many images of people we aspire towards we forget to find ourselves.

My account started of as a recovery account a self motivator to improve myself, to find health and happiness most importantly freedom. Through this account i’ve changed so much already, finding inspiration and motivation from others, i’ve transformed my goal form pure recovery to gaining strength, so about 8 months ago i started weight training and its changed my approach to health and fitness.

post

@Rediscoveredproyo has seem some rocky times, but i’m finally finding myself. It’s taken 18 months to get to where I am today, but that doesn’t take into account the years i suffered that wall i built between myself and the world. With every restriction i placed on myself that wall of isolation grow, now brick by brick i’m breaking down that wall with every small victory. It’s not gone but one day i will destroy it and be FREE.

IMG_20160802_193122
My journey so far, far right the day a nearly lost my battle, far left first day at the gym. Middle me 31st July on my Journey to fitness and loving every second of it #gains

So that’s where im at so far but my journey, but personal development is never ending each day we are changing evolving, So now time for a new chapter heading to Uni in September to study Food science and Nutrition.

I’ve found a passion in food, baking, and weights, instead of a frail figure who thought they weren’t good enough, i’m now smashing weights that felt impossible when i first started out. All thanks but my amazing and patient coach Andy, every bad day he has motivated me and pushed me to new limits.

So there’s a world that needs exploring, peanut butters and protein bars that need tasting, and a life I need to start living. Time for a new chapter so a rename required for this next chapter @discoverbake

Thanks

Jenn

 

 

Leave a comment